Gunn-Mowery Business Lines Carriers

Gunn-Mowery’s normal office hours are 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. If you have sustained a loss and need to report a claim during those hours, please contact us at (717) 761-4600 or (800) 840-1243, or send an email to [email protected].

 

In the event of an after-hours claim or emergency, please contact your carrier directly. Please have your policy number available.

 

Carrier Click on the Link
Below for Online
Claim Assistance
Claims
Phone #
AIG www.aig.com 866-642-5246
AmeriHealth Casualty www.amerihealthcasualty.com 800-719-2889
AmTrust Group www.amtrustnorthamerica.com 888-629-1420
Arch www.archcapgroup.com 877-688-2724
Berkley Agri-Business www.berkleyag.com 866-382-7314
Berkley Mid-Atlantic Group www.wrbmag.com 800-283-1153
Chubb www.chubb.com 800-252-4670
CNA www.cna.com 877-262-2727
Countryway www.countryway.com 1-888-223-3649
Donegal Group www.donegalgroup.com 800-877-9006
EMC www.emcins.com 888-362-3620
Energi for Fuel Haulers www.energi.com 888-252-4650
Farmers Fire www.farmersfire.com 800-537-0928
Gallagher Bassett (Roofers Captive) www.gallagherbassett.com 800-273-9107
Goodville Mutual www.goodville.com 877-445-5780
GuideOne www.guideone.com 888-748-4326
Harleysville
(A Nationwide Company)
www.harleysvillegroup.com 800-892-8877
Hartford www.thehartford.com 800-327-3636
Highmark Casualty – Stop Loss www.hmig.com 800-328-5433
Highmark Casualty – Workers’ Comp www.hmig.com 800-880-7963
Lackawanna Insurance Group www.ligins.com 888-280-5225
Lebanon Valley Insurance www.lebins.com 717-272-6655
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutualgroup.com 800-362-0000
Lititz Mutual www.lititzmutual.com 855-725-5642
Millers Mutual www.millersmutualgroup.com 800-745-4555,
option 3
Millville Mutual www.millvillemutual.com 800-262-8495,
option 5
Motorists Mutual www.motoristsmutual.com 800-876-8766
Mutual Benefit Group www.mutualbenefitgroup.com 800-290-6361
Nationwide (Harleysville) www.nationwide.com 800-421-3535
Nationwide Ag www.nationwide.com 800-228-6700
Ohio Casualty
(A Liberty Mutual Company)
www.ohiocasualty-ins.com 866-255-5530
Peninsula
(A Donegal Insurance Group Company)
www.peninsulainsurance.com 800-492-1205
Penn National www.pennnationalinsurance.com 800-766-2245
Penn National – Workers’ Comp www.pennnationalinsurance.com 800-374-4990
Philadelphia Insurance Companies www.phly.com 800-765-9749
PMA Insurance Group www.pmacompanies.com 888-476-2669
Progressive www.progressive.com 800-776-4737
Reamstown Mutual www.rmins.com 888-764-7232
Rockwood Casualty www.rockwoodcasualty.com 814-926-5219
Safeco www.safeco.com 800-332-3226
School Claims Service
(Workers’ Comp)
www.schoolclaimsservices.com 866-402-6601
School Claims Service
(Property, Casualty, Liability)
www.schoolclaimsservices.com 866-404-7701
Selective www.selective.com 866-455-9969
Selective Flood Insurance www.myselectiveflood.com 877-348-0552
State Auto www.stateauto.com 800-766-1853
State Workers Insurance Fund (SWIF) www.portal.state.pa.us 888-388-7943
Travelers www.travelers.com 800-368-3562
Tuscarora Wayne www.twmic.com 570-746-1515
United Fire Group www.unitedfiregroup.com 800-737-7783
Utica National www.uticanational.com 800-216-1420
Volunteer Firefighter’s Insurance
(A Division of Glatfelter Insurance Group)
www.vfis.com 800-233-1957
Westfield www.westfieldinsurance.com 866-937-2663
Zurich www.zurichna.com 800-987-3373