Gunn-Mowery Personal Lines Carriers

 

Gunn-Mowery’s normal office hours are 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. If you have sustained a loss and need to report a claim during those hours, please contact us at (717) 761-4600 or (800) 840-1243, or email us at [email protected].

 

In the event of an after-hours claim or emergency, please contact your carrier directly. Please have your policy number available.

 

Carrier Click on the Link
Below for Online
Claim Assistance
Claims
Phone #
Aegis Aegisfirst.com 717-657-9671
Allied alliedinsurance.com 888-667-3866
American Collectors www.americancollectors.com 800-360-2277
American Modern www.amig.com 800-543-2644
Chubb www.chubb.com 800-252-4670
Condon & Skelly Condonskelly.com 800-257-9496
Dairyland www.dairylandinsurance.com 800-526-4252
Donegal www.donegalgroup.com 800-877-9006
Encompass www.encompassinsurance.com 800-588-7400
Farmers Fire www.farmersfire.com 800-537-0928
Foremost www.foremost.com 800-527-3907
Foremost Auto www.foremost.com 800-274-7865
Franklin Mutual www.fmiweb.com 888-696-6699
Goodville www.goodville.com 877-445-5780
Grundy www.grundy.com 866-338-4006
Hagerty www.hagerty.com 800-922-4050
Harleysville www.harleysvillegroup.com 800-892-8877
Hartford www.thehartford.com 800-243-5860
JC Taylor www.jctaylor.com 800-345-8290
Lititz Mutual www.lititzmutual.com 855-725-5642
MetLife www.metlife.com 800-854-6011
Millville Mutual www.millvillemutual.com 800-262-8495
Motorists Mutual www.motoristsmutual.com 800-876-7488
Mutual Benefit www.mutualbenefitgroup.com 800-290-6361
Mutual Benefit – Glass www.mutualbenefitgroup.com 800-232-8315
National Grange www.grangeinsurance.com 877-445-3030
Peerless / Ohio Casualty www.ohiocasualty-ins.com 866-255-5530
Penn National www.pennnationalinsurance.com 800-766-2245
Progressive www.progressive.com 800-274-4499
Reamstown www.rmins.com 888-764-7232
Safeco www.safeco.com 800-332-3226
Selective Flood www.selectiveinsurance.com 800-777-9656
State Auto www.stateauto.com 800-444-9950
Travelers www.travelers.com 800-238-6225
Travelers Flood www.floodpro.net 800-505-0193
Tuscano www.tuscano.com 800-442-8063
Tuscarora Wayne www.twmic.com 800-669-4002
Westfield www.westfieldinsurance.com 866-937-2663
Westfield – Glass www.westfieldinsurance.com 800-810-3665